Support Staff

Mr S Ali - Teaching Assistant - s.ali@kingsbolton.com
steph
Miss S Baglow - Administration - s.baglow@kingsbolton.com
Mr J Bettison - Teaching Assistant - j.bettison@kingsbolton.com
Miss M Collings - Catering Manager - m.collings@kingsbolton.com
Mr S Davies - Caretaker - s.davies@kingsbolton.com
Miss K Jones - Year 9 Leader - k.jones@kingsbolton.com
Mr L Madu - Cleaner - l.madu@kingsbolton.com
sajida m
Miss S Manjra - EAL Support - s.manjra@kingsbolton.com
Mr T Martin - IT Technician t.martin@greatschoolstrust.com
Mrs D Shaw - Teaching Assistant - d.shaw@kingsbolton.com
Miss B Stones - Teaching Assistant Level 3 - b.stones@kingsbolton.com
Miss L Tinsley - Year 7 Leader - l.tinsley@kingsbolton.com
kelly
Miss K Tomkinson -Catering Assistant - k.tomkinson@kingsbolton.com