Senior Leadership Team

Mr D Crosby - Principal & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead d.crosby@kingsbolton.com
Mr I Umarji - Vice Principal and Designated Safeguarding Lead i.umarji@kingsbolton.com
Miss L France - Assistant Principal, Head of Pastoral & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead l.france@kingsbolton.com
Miss C Henderson c.henderson@kingsbolton.com
Mr J Hoare - j.hoare@kingsbolton.com
Miss K Williams - k.williams@kingsbolton.com