Miss L Allen-Baines - Teacher of Art - l.allen-baines@kingsbolton.com
Miss H Ashby - Teacher of PE - h.ashby@kingsbolton.com
Miss A Baulcombe - Teacher of English - a.baulcombe@kingsbolton.com
Miss J Brophy - Teacher of Spanish - j.brophy@kingsbolton.com
Miss G Donovan - Teacher of History - g.donovan@kingsbolton.com
Mr A Dowell - Teacher of Geography - a.dowell@kingsbolton.com
Mr T Grafton - Lead Practitioner of Science - t.grafton@kingsbolton.com
Miss R Greenhalgh - Teacher of Maths - r.greenhalgh@kingsbolton.com
Mr B Jones - Teacher of Humanities - b.jones@kingsbolton.com
Mr G Jones - Lead Practitioner of Computing - g.joones@kingsbolton.com
Miss Z Nadeem - Teacher of Science - z.nadeem@kingsbolton.com
Miss R Patel - Teacher of Maths - r.patel@kingsbolton.com
Miss S Patel - Teacher of Science - s.patel@kingsbolton.com
Mr G Robbins - Teacher of RE - g.robbins@kingsbolton.com
Mr D Sherlock - Lead Practitioner of PE - d.sherlock@kingsbolton.com
Mr A Tarling Teacher of Music - a.tarling@kingsbolton.com
Mr A Watson - Teacher of Maths a.watson@kingsbolton.com
Miss H Wilcock - Lead Practitioner of History - h.wilcock@kingsbolton.com
aysha
Miss A Youssouf - Practitioner of English - a.youssouf@kingsbolton.com