Proposed 2019/20 Term dates

Autumn Term

Thursday 5th September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Summer term

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Half term

Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Staff INSET Days

Monday 2nd September – Wednesday 4th September 2019